FAQ-Bandwidth Exceeded?

By | January 20, 2011

Q: What will happen if the allocated bandwidth to my account exceeded?
A:  Once your bandwidth usage for your web hosting account reaches at 100% your web site will be suspended, however, we have an automation system on the server, which sends notifications to clients whose allocated bandwidth usage crosses 80% of the bandwidth allocation. This kind of notifications are sent thrice so client has a chance to upgrade his/her web hosting account to higher bandwidth allocation package by only paying the cost difference between the two. If a client neglects those notifications then his/her account would be goes under suspension process by the server after 100% bandwidth is used up before the end of the month. To avoid such kind of account suspension client should reset the bandwidth meter in the new month or upgrade web hosting package with a higher bandwidth limit.